Ps3 restarting when updating game is cm punk dating

24 Mar

This option is displayed only when a background download is being performed.

You can check the download status or cancel the download of data that is being downloaded from (Internet Browser) or (Play Station®Store). Select the icon of the data for which you want to check the download status, press the button, and then select [Status] from the options menu.

Select the icon for any download, press the button, and then select [Pause All] from the options menu.

Select the icon for any download, press the button, and then select [Resume All] from the options menu.

- Additionally, any photo data that has not been copied to the "Library" and transferred may be lost.

To resume downloading, press the button again, and then select [Resume] from the options menu.

Users must then boot up the Play Station 3 in safe mode and load the update onto it manually.

Sony’s full instructions on how to install firmware update 4.46 can be found below.

Deleting the game data will still maintain the saved game progress, garage content as well as your credits, but will cause the following side effects: - Please note that deleting the game data file will erase all the previous update files.

The new download and installation process will take a significant amount of time to complete.